Some people believe positive thinking has benefits, while others consider it has drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an often argued issue whether optimistic is good or bad by many debates and TV shows. However, while some think that positive thinking gives more advanatges, others say that this trend has some disadvandages too. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, positive thinking can stimulte go to the next level even got any failure in life; this can be enhanced to ours ' hope and believe in the particular matter. Consequently, people can do anything whatever we want without any fearness fears and this can give more confidence too. For example, Indian army warriers have taken to theirs' own area from China occupied border in Vaga; the spoke man said that about this victory all the warriers had positive thought, hence, we achieved this. Therefore, if a person has positive thoughts, he would be achieved anything in his life and this can be motivated in all situation to do something in goodway Woodway. On the other hand, this trend has some drawbacks undoubtedly; always being a optimistic is not possible and this can forget to ananlyse what are the consequences will appear. Analysing all the sides like positive an negatives is the best planning of life besides only being a positive thinking can be ended with failiures failure. For instance, in the pandemic situation the authority has only positive thinking besides will do to rescue folks from dangerous virus such as corona, as consequences, the death rate will be increased tremendously, hence, negative side of thinking is the best for avoiding dangerous situation. To conclude, positive thinking gives more confidence, hope, and believe to folks can achieve anything to theirs' life related to victiory way; analysing the both sides positive and negative can avoid to facing any hazardous situation. Even though, in my opinion, about this, positive thinking has more benefits than drawbacks. I hope this process is conducive to being a confident person among the world.