Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is considered that National with a length of midpoint hour is more financially grateful than other nations. which do not have long employment time. I partially disagree with the above-said statement. however, it depends on the country. how long they sl allow us to work. I would like to explain it at length in the paragraph to come. to commencing with, some countries technology increasing gradually. Thus there are many opportunities to do work. Firstly, some countries do smart work rather than doing hard work. for example, China has overtaken America to become the richest country. whereas America was once the richest country. reason being America invited many technologies second, side China only used technology which invented invention by America. finally, we can say that China did smart work due to which his financial condition is so good. furthermore, some countries are lack opportunities. These people are doing so much hard work. while, they do not earn money according to works. for example, in India people do work for around 12 to 14 hours including educated people and uneducated people. therefore, educated people go to the richest countries to earn good money according to their profession and go there and pay tax their country. Hence, that is the reason some countries are more economically strong. in conclusion, in my,opinion that it is the responsibility of the government to increase the source of income in their countries and give the money according to work