Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the concurrent world, people can enjoy advanced technology and convenient internet. The folk can connect to a load of information, but they may not analyse whether it is correct or not. Also, we cannot deny that we do have lots of choices since we can easily access the cyber in our generation whereas our parents may not have these benefits in their generations. This essay is going to discuss both pons and cons and my own opinions. Firstly, since the 18 century, the factories had huge improvements. This can convey that the production can be rapidly increased. Additionally, those companies can devote themselves to inventing more kinds of products. As a result, we do have various choices. This can have several benefits. For example, we can pick a suitable restaurant before we actually eat. Although it might have a host of shops to choose from, we can google it before we get in. In addition, the community can make the right decision. Secondly, it may have unexpected consequences. The folk may be annoyed due to enormous patterns. Unlike the last few decades, they were living in an infertility world. Hence, they have no other alternative choice. However, we may be bothered by too many things since we living in a complicated society. It may eventually lead to mental health because of the anxieties on deciding such as insomnia. To conclude, I do think that it has its sunny sides. Yet, I think that the negatives are more than the positives due to the sickness behind them.