In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People who live in several countries believe that having a house for themselves is much more important than renting it. In my opinion, it may be happed because of one reason, and it also may have advantages and disadvantages that I will explain all of them. Although in some countries people much prefer owning their house rather than renting it because of economic inflation. It means the price of buildings will rise every year even in some countries every month, and also the price of renting will increase too. However, people's income in this situation does not increase as much as these economic inflation impacts. As a result, people can not afford to pay for their rental houses and have to move to cheaper suburban areas and also their money begins decreasing in comparison with that. Therefore, these people try to purchase a home to prevent further issues. It is also my view that in terms of positive, if people buy a house for themselves, it perhaps helps them to calm down in economic disastrous without any money loss stress which is a big issue these days in several countries. Buying a house may have some downsides but I think the bigger one is people who need a large amount of money on some occasions they spend it in a house where they do not have access to any cash money. In conclusion, I agree that purchasing a house is much more significant than renting it because of escaping economic issues and having a healthy life without any stress. I also believe that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.