in some countries children are often told that can achieve anything if they try hhard enough what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

rewarding with success due to consistent thriving is a common message in some societies for young adults regardless of any consideration of possible effects specifically those negative ones with this approach. In my view, these mindsets can be harmful. to begin with, motivating children to be their better version is an effective approach. this might sound conventional to encourage youngers towards hardworking because they learn that developing useful qualities is earned through endeavours such as problem-solving skills and communication. these are important when it comes to future accomplishments. also, such an approach would provide a chance to remain positive facing a poor result as children are aware that as long as they can try they are more likely to improve and achieve the promising result. this can be is seen with famous athletes that their triumph is inspiring because of their efforts and consistency through failure and disappointment. however, pushing youngsters to be more productive every day when their goals are the case could be misleading as there are severe issues with it. the problem in the message is ignoring the external motivations with a lack of focus on a variety of factors toward success. for example, the environment and social justice are as vital as interior motivations because without them it is less likely to achieve a goal. this is a common issue in third -world nation countries where there is no fair opportunity for people to compete based on their qualities. besides children experiencing this condition are at risk of depression and anxiety simply because, the feeling of not being enough and according to studies in China these side effects will last for a long time in conclusion, promising accomplishments are the result of various causes,not just one main thing. there is no argument in order to be satisfied we need encouragement as well as a good knowledge of the surrounding conditions to be satisfied with achievements.