Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the trend of learning is so different from the past, and young generations prefer to learn things from social media and other ways, so they learn good manners from books and films instead of parents or real-life experiences. I broadly agree with this theory because children spend a lot of time with movies and books; thereafter, most of the time movies and books are based on real happen. On the one hand, a large group of young people who live without family or spend less time with their parents or other people have various entertainment such as films, the Internet, and books; As a result, they cannot see their parents’ behaviour, and they do not prefer copy other people lifestyle; besides, they must follow the behaviour of these things title. For instance, when I used to study in Tehran. I lived as the resident of the hall. In addition, my preference was following things that I knew the result like things in books or movies. On the other hand, most happen in books or films which are real. In fact, when teenagers see these things, then they do behaviour which does behaviour the same as in real-life experiences, yet this alters with real lifestyle of the result of the behaviour. To illustrate, When I see the movie I can see the effect of my manners on other people; so, I have a lot of selection for my manners. In conclusion, young people prefer to see the result in manners instead of following some people who do not know about finally, of them.