Some people believe that it is the government’s responsibility to provide care and finance to support people after they retire. Others, however, think that individuals themselves should save money in their own when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion. > DISCUSS AND OPINION

It is an often argued issue whether the authority takes care of elder people or they take care of themsleves by many TV shows and debates. However, some think that the ministry should be taken responsibility to give financial help for elder folks; while others say that the retirement folks should be take care by themselve like savings and insurances. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the governmnet should provide a financial support for old population because they were the once tax payer when they were working and the authority used theirs' money for countrys' infrastructure advancement. Therefore, the ministry should be take care to retirement folks by giving financial support like free medical amenities, minimum amount of monthly pension and discount offer for grocery items. For example, in India gives every month Rs 1000 for theirs' residences who are getting above sixty, as a result, they can manage theirs' expenses. Therefore, the ministry should be provided money related aid for above sixty persons. On the other hand, an individual old person should be take care by themselves namely savings and insurances. To be elaborate, they should save a minimum amount of capital for their's old age when they were being young. For instance, in India has strated a new policy of provident fund in companies, especialy in retirement age persons, as a result, they can take this money in after retirement stage. Hence, this way certainly help to an old man can be managed to theirs' expenses. To conclude, senior citizens should be take care by the ministry nemely providing money aids and free medical supports; an individual man should be saved a minimum amount of capital for theirs' retirement period. In my opinion, about this, the government should be provided financial aid for an elder population.