City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, living in urban areas is hectic, with no benefits. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, even though a metropolitan area is expensive, it comes with various facilities. Besides, this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that metropolis provides plenty of job opportunities for all kinds of individuals either skilled or labour. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it fulfils the entertainment purposes, such as theatres, live concerts, fashion, museums, art galleries and many more. Similarly, one can get everything here at cheap prices, for example: shoes, clothes and daily use products. Alternatively, these products are manufactured with low-quality material.Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that city dwellers live a luxurious life, as well as they, experience different cultures and traditions due to diversity in the metropolis. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that government provides abundant facilities and implements numerous laws for the benefit of individuals, with affordable healthcare facilities, safety in the downtown, and also provides financial assistance. Moreover, a person gets to experience and knowledge by living in the urban area, which could help to get some low wages jobs like tourist guide without any kind of degree or education, or security guard. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of living in the municipality are indeed too great to ignore. In contrast, heavy traffic, high prices, and busy life are some demerits. Yet, these are some aspects of urban life.