The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time what are the causes of this continue rise? what would be the measures to address the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays, it is widely acknowledged that the trend of population is increasing significantly globally, which is causing the masses to depress people for overpopulation due to consciousness and the education system. This essay will discuss the major reasons and possible solutions to overcome the problem. In regards, there are several grounds for this problem. One of the main consequences that can be characterized is social awareness. Most people do not have proper or right knowledge about the consequences of overpopulation. A lot of people believe that more numbers of family members can increase the earning sources, which is attributed to a lack of proper knowledge and guidance, as well as social attention, and the outcomes of the larger family members. In addition, the majority of the countries do not have special instructions or limitations on the number of children, which may lead to a rise in population day by day on a logarithm scale. For example, in the present scenario, birth rates are increasing because of the absence of authorities who do not have any guidelines regarding family planning. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind. Many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One of the potential solutions is to create global awareness of overpopulation; for instance, fewer kids have a higher chance of taking care with a good education and greater opportunities for job facilities. In this way, advertising can be possible to reduce the population increase rate. Moreover, the government should set the bar for households and, at the same time, can declare the advantages, such as the maximum number of two kids that can take each family; if anyone wants to take more than two kids, then taxation will increase and more subsidy will be imposed. Alternatively, if a single person enrols, the cost of the child's education will be waived or nearly so as a form of incentive; in China, for instance, a family is only allowed to enrol one child. Finally, solving global issues is not easy, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the aforesaid issue, like global awareness, and the government can set restrictions on children.