some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

We can understand the importance of sharing information easily if we look back and compare the thousand years of history without information technology with the last hundred years. In my opinion, it's more important to know when and where to share the information. Therefore, I will assume the pros and cons of each given case. The latest discovery and generation are the most important things in scientific research, business and the academic world. The first group of people strongly believe that sharing as much information as possible plays a critical role in the scientific world. These are crucial for me as I am an educational researcher. Because my research papers are based on these latest scientific articles and experiments. Therefore, I agree with the rise of business and academic progress based on accurate facts. If people don’t share at all, there would be fewer scientific achievements and progress. Some people think that some research-based information is too valuable and prime to be shared freely. On the other hand, to share some good information without a filter or think about final consequences is to risk yourself and others. For example, when the coronavirus was spreading, the researchers and doctors advised that it should encourage the immune system, so the people began to drink some vitamin C and vitamin D. This results in some health issues, for instance, people get stomach ulcers or become dependent from vitamins among the population. In addition, provision of some vitamins runs out in some places or the price of the vitamins goes up sharply. As a result, hospital patients and elder people are lacking these necessary treatments. Furthermore, this sector of business is stopped for a certain period of time. In conclusion, As the famous one said that everything has at least three sides. Similarly, the fact however is good information, it has both advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, we must give the right one.