Topic: Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Verbal communication is more effective method than non-verbal communication like written connection.I completely agree that people who are connecting verbally have better connections than others due to a quick understandings and the role of the body of language in better conversation. In addition, I shall put forth my supported arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, communicating using a spoken method like taking a call or having a face-to-face meeting has high benefits due to a clear and quick understanding among people who are talking. In other words, verbal communication allows better information delivery through encoding and decoding with an opportunity to break any disturbances instantaneously that may affect the conversation between two individuals. For example, when someone has a conversation with another human through a call, they will ask if there are any misunderstandings which will allow to end the call with perfect results quickly. However, people who are using the written method, such as emails can spend a lot of time without replying to the email for receiving it. Another reason considered to the power of spoken communication is because of the role of the body language. For more explanations, verbal conversations,especially face-to-face meetings, can allow humans to understand each other perfectly by showing body language, such as facial expressions. For instance, when there is a meeting in a firm, the attendees can show their approval or rejection through their happy or sad emotions which can reflect a negative or a positive overall situation. In conclusion, contacting people verbally is better than a written communication method which can provide different positive or negative figures about people's expressions and break misunderstandings faster than a written method.