Nowadays longer distances are traveled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some consider it to be a negative development, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently travelled by people for a long distance due to their work or study on a regular basis, while some group of people opinion that it as a negative development and other group has totally opposite view. In this essay, I will discuss both the statements and draw a logical conclusions in the end. To begin,with the first view that it is negative progress because it basically makes them less energetic like one should have to wait for the bus or train like public transport and they have to be dependent on that which is bestially draining our energy and due to that long-distance travelling for work or study makes individual more unfit and they move in social media which indirectly makes them apart from their social lives. For example, as per reports published by The USA in which they said that due to a long-distance journey, about million people lost their connection with their loved one and they connect themselves with other habits which is help them to be more productive like white powder or cigar. On the other hand, some believe that travelling long distances is essential and that is positive elaboration because it expands their knowledge and increases more connection with a different person. This is all because they are always travelling with unknown people and talking to them or sharing their thoughts or to listen them also, which is basically helps them to grasp more knowledge of various cultures and their perspectives too. For example, a person can do anything in an hour to two drives from making friends or gossiping about current issues which are happening all around the world. To conclude, I totally agree with a former view because it generally makes one more unfit in their own fields and makes them more introverted rather than extrovert and that is not good for their society.