In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As technology develops and electronic devices enter human beings' lives, more and more people choose to read the news or write things on the Internet while a decreasing number of people buy printed newspapers or other paper documents. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this idea. After all these creations bring about convenience and many entertaining stuff which physical books can not compare. Some people argue that the majority of people, especially youngsters are inclined to take up entertainment or other activities by applying tablets, computers, and cell phones. These electronic products provide a wide range of the world, they involve a variety of information, and their functions are more versatile than books or magazines. Moreover, most data is accessible to the multitude for free, unlike physical books which require consumers to spend money. From my perspective, it is obvious that the public fancy engaging in anything online. Whatever the shopping, the recreation, the sharing, and so on, can be done down the line in just one handy device. On the contrary, a group of people indicate although electronic commodities have their advantages, some still select printed books or newspapers when they read because they prefer to feel the material of paper which gives off a unique fragrance, and are intoxicated with a sense of touch. Additionally, some are book lovers, they are interested in collecting sundry books, and as a result, they are willing to buy. In a nutshell, the adverse factor of printed books and newspapers consists in taking up space and weight. By comparison, as previously stated, users could deal with everything in only one object and also it is relaxing to carry it. Consequently, I believe people will dispense with using traditional mediums, instead new electronic types of equipment take the place of old things thoroughly in the far future to come.