In the past when students pursued a University degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In this modern,world literate people are must be needed, as education is the backbone of the nation. No one can get a bright future without studies. In the previous time, students used to complete a University degree in their own country. While at,present they have chances to study in foreign countries. There are several merits and demerits of this development. To embark with, in the earlier students prefer to study in their own country's universities. but now people have the option to study in a foreign country. People want to learn Abroad because it has great value in our country. In addition, it can help a person to achieve his/her goal and sometimes students can get permission to live abroad permanently. Moreover, it can benefit a person to get a high salary job. In our country's public universities students cannot complete their degree inappropriate time duration, but Abroad they can finish their studies on time. On Abroad a student not only gets a better quality education but also sometimes get scholarships, as a result, they can save their money. For example, my brother went to the USA for his education, he got higher marks in his first semester as a result he got a scholarship. On the other hand, if people go abroad for higher studies they will face many obstacles. Firstly, language barriers, feeling lonely and so on. Secondly, they have to stay alone which can give them mental stress. Thirdly, people have to spend lots of money studying foreign. Over and above, if students go to another country for studies then our country will lose many intelligent people it will bring many drawbacks in our country's economy. For instance, I read an article about A Bangladeshi boy, who lives in the USA, he is very knowledgeable, he became a scientist, if he studied in Bangladesh it may be brought an advantage for our country. Though foreign countries education gives a person many opportunities yet a student has to work hard to manage tuition fees as they do not get the scholarship every time. In conclusion, I can say that every coin has two sides like studying abroad. I think it has many benefits and drawbacks.