There has been a significant role in evolving technology in classrooms and a huge impact on traditional teaching methods. Do you agree? Discuss with examples.

There is no denying the fact that evolving technology impacts traditional teaching. While it is a commonly held belief that traditional ways were useful,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion. I consider that the boost is insignificant with the old style of teaching. To begin with, it is easy to find information. In other words, it is handy to use evolving technology to know many kinds of relevant topics of the specific subject you want to learn about it which helps you gain knowledge of different views. In addition, the programs of learning it is beneficial to help students study at home by themself. For example PowerPoint app, a branch of the modern way now, when they finish the lesson, the teacher puts homework on it for like two days. During this time, they can answer the homework from home and send it to their instructor online. Another point to consider is studying online. It is also possible to say that people can have a high degree from the university without needing to leave their jobs to attend. Moreover, the substantial difference between the recent and ancient is the price. For instance, when you study online, you merely pay for the university rather than other expenses, you will pay as room,travel and food. It is clarify from this example which the better. Finally, despite people having different views, I will go with new ways of teaching because they have more options that will be helpful to have knowledge and self-study at the same time.