Some people say that public sports facilities improve people's health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people opine that public sports facilities improve people's health problems and others believe it is the opposite of that. I will view both sides of the argument in the following paragraphs. The first reason why I think public ones are more helpful is that I believe that public sports facilities can be helpful. It is helpful because since it is free you could just go every morning to work out. You could also bring a friend with you because the cost would not double since they are free to use. Secondly, it would be more affordable. Due to research, if you went to work out at a gym that is a private sports facility it would be much more expensive and may be hard to afford. Therefore, a wise person would go to public gyms that are free. The only reason why I think that public sports facilities would be that they are barren and boring is that there are barely any people that are going to public gyms. For me, it would feel more productive if I saw at least one or two people there because it would make me feel like I came to a place where people think their time isn’t wasted. Plus, it would be less productive than going to a private gym where you could get a personal coach. To recapitulate, I am a strong advocate of the idea that public sports facilities are both good and bad. You would have a more productive time at private gyms, but public ones would be more affordable.