Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally instituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of technology. [Position] In my opinion, I disagree that the classroom teachers will be substituted for technology. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom students with technology, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with technology will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its students in classrooms. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teachers to be sure that they take their class works seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic teachers are incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that real instructors will never be substituted for technology. Secondly, the learning process of pupils would be disrupted if they are taught by robotic teachers, which may slow down some childrens’ ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. For example, kids love to be motivated before lessons are taught effectively. This is a quality that many human lecturers have but robotic lecturers do not have. Thus it becomes apparent that human teachers will never be replaced with robotic teachers in a class. To summarise, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and works to retard the ability of students to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running the classrooms completely by a machine cannot be supported. Through analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology -driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never totally substitute for technology.