Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vegetarianism has become more and more popular in many countries. some segments of society insist that it causes serious problems to the meat eater, so it would be better for everyone should be vegetarian. Although there are arguments on both sides, due to my personal beliefs, I disagree that everyone should eat vegetarian food. These beliefs will be discussed in support of my personal stance in the following paragraphs. There is no doubt for some people who have always given priority to eat vegetarian food. Firstly, they believe that meat is unhealthy because it has been connected with many diseases. One recent study conducted by health services revealed that red meat is bad, the consumption of red meat should be limited to avoid such disorders as lungs cancer. Meats also have a high amount of saturated fats so they can cause some health-related diseases such as diabetics and cardiovascular problems. There are several arguments in support of meat -eating. While looking through the glasses of another perspective, it is observed that people have been eating meat for thousands of years and meat is a rich source of protein that helps to build muscles and bones. Those individuals who always preferred to eat a vegetarian diet to make a healthy body need to take all essential vitamins or minerals, and as a result, they have to rely on tablets and capsules which contain meat supplements. Thus, it would be a better way to eat fresh meat in the diet rather than go with the medicines route. To recapitulate the above points, I do not agree that everyone should turn to a vegetarian diet. Although the overconsumption of meat could possibly be an unhealthy diet, a balanced diet of meat and vegetables should result in a healthy body.