Some people believe that preserving the natural environment is crucial; however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

Many people around the globe accept that Protecting the environment and preventing natural disasters is essential, but most humans do not contribute any help in this matter. It seems due to lack of awareness; they fail to protect the environment. This essay will discuss two main reasons and give some solutions. The environment in which we live directly impacts human health because the earth is the only home for all human beings. So all people should increase their knowledge about conserving the environment. However, the majority of communities admitted that they should be part of this protection; it appears that they do not know the way. As it can be seen forests and trees have a great impact on cleaning the air, But unfortunately, by cutting down or burning trees to make paper or using their wood, we are doing a lot of damage to the environment today. Furthermore, people usually do not train well about protecting the environment due to low educational programs and syllabus at schools or the community. Many people damage nature when they go camping, light fires, or do not collect their garbage because they are not taught. The leading solution could be increasing people ’s awareness by watching scientific programs or reading relevant essays and learning methods that can help protect the biosphere. By raising awareness, people can play an essential role in preserving the environment. In addition, instead of teaching lessons that are useless for children in the future, in schools, they should add topics that increase the child's interest and knowledge about protecting the biosphere. Decent training would be a proper solution to reduce air pollution and traffic. To conclude, It seems that people are less involved in protecting the environment because of less awareness and low training at schools and societies. However, citizens can build better surroundings together by having information, taking positive steps, and quitting harmful habits to protect the environment.