Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt that these days smoking is wide spreading over the world. The question is, what are the problems that smoking might cause? and how we could eliminate it? This essay will examine the main problem smoking can cause and possible solutions to this problem. In terms of problem, the major issue smoking can cause is a serious health damage. The main reason to support this claim is that when a person starts smoking over the time, the individual will get breathing difficulties, or multiple cancers and sometimes it might cause death. For instance, many studies were conducted on smoking people and all of them showed that every person smoke had a 99% possibly chance to get cancer. Thus, smoking habits often cause enormous heath issues and finally people death. On the other hand, some potential solutions to this problem are promoting awareness among people and increase price of cigarettes. Through informing the general population about the danger of this problem, people will be more conscious about their health and will not misuse it by introducing toxic factors to their body. Moreover, the next step in fighting cigarettes is by increasing it price, with way many people will not be able to buy it and it will decrease the level of smoking word-widely. In conclusion, people addicted to smoking had a high chance of getting serious health complications. However, we can significantly eliminate this problem by enlightening people and raising cigarettes cost.