Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think small town life is more suitable. Discuss both sides

The majority of the masses consider that it is beneficial to the kids who grew up in the metropolis. However, while others imagine that rural culture is better than the modern lifestyle. The following essay will describe both sides and explain with reasons. On the one hand, an overwhelming majority of parents are admiring the city lifestyle for children's education needs, unworried commutes, shopping facilities, and extra circular activities like swimming, singing, sports, etc. However, it could lead to overpopulation in the urban areas, as a result, every student should compete with each other even for the low-merit institutions. Therefore, institutions think overburdened to conduct practical tours for them. Subsequently, teachers always taught what is written in the academic books, indeed students followed without knowing the fact. For instance, parents are interviewed by the international institution to provide a seat to their kids in Hyderabad city. In addition, some of them provide a recommendation letter from the local politics. On the other hand, it was a great achievement done by the government in the villages, government faculty continued to surpass modern standard institutes from recent years. Along with, some of the authorities invented to teach puppies in "English Medium", besides that, it's free of education for everyone who can't afford inevitable fees for city activity. Moreover, nowadays modern life was polluted, no ethical values in society, masses are subtle to small-town life-based culture. For example, software employees enthuasitly shifting from city-life to villas, corporate firms establish institutions and superstores in villas to provide tension unworried growth. In conclusion, parents area admire to the international standards, Despite this, the overwhelming majority of the benefits available in the rural areas, Finally, people affordable to quality of life without spending a budget.