Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

In today's world, where poverty, hunger, and diseases have increased, the act of donating to charity has become crucial. It seems to me that helping charities by allocating part of your income to poor and in-need people is necessary, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, helping people, especially the poor, and making them content, might bring happiness and wellness in others’ lives, while charities help numerous people. For instance, charities gather poor people and provide what they want and their basic needs. The second factor is the good feeling which will arise by helping others. Provided that people donated a set amount of their salary to charities every month, they would bring happiness to their own life while making the poor’s life easier. This leads us to the final that everybody should be concerned about all kinds of humans, it’s a social responsibility, and how better it can be to help consistently the center which can provide comfort and well-being for people who need that or do some charity works, the evidence would be, the more people help, the needier people will be saved. Some people indeed think charities are untrustworthy and believe they should help poor people directly with no fixed amount. Despite this, it seems that there are many safe and reliable charities that we can help through them, whether it is little or much. To conclude, these factors, monthly helping charity, spiritual behavior of helping, and donating bring happiness are the reasons for donating to charity from a fixed amount of income.