Some people believe that every human being can create art (e.g. poetry, music, paintings). Other people think art can only be created by people born with a special ability. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, with so much competition around, people have different views on art creation. Some believe that every individual can participate in art activities, whereas others argue that creativity can only be provided by those who have a talent. This essay will consider both viewpoints and provide my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, every person can be engaged in artistic experiences as the develop creativity and imagination. Writing poems, painting, and making music allows the general public to express their thoughts in their unique form. For example, it was proven that art therapy offers an individual great exploration of their mindset and brainstorming their ideas on paper or through dancing. Moreover, some people became famous in poetry just because they released their thoughts about current relationship challenges, bringing together individuals with the same issues. As a result, no matter how talented you are art experiences provide mental support and discovery of your own perspective. On the other hand, those artists who are considered masters with natural gifts often demonstrate exceptional skills that surpass ordinary levels of talent. This art provides a model of techniques and methods bringing motivation and inspiration for those who want to develop their creativity. For instance, Pablo Picasso is well known for their experiments with styles and for contributing to the extraordinary style of that time Cubism. As a result, masters of art promote innovation and progress that drives the history of art. In conclusion, while both perspectives on art creation have their merits, I believe that a combination of natural talent and individual effort contributes to the richness and diversity of artistic expression. It is undeniable that everyone has the potential to engage in art experiences, while art masters inspire and guide aspiring creators to reach new heights.