Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

There were times where children used to say, "I want to become a doctor or engineer". There were also times where fathers used to be business men, doctors or farmers and mothers mostly used to be either home makers or teachers. But these are the times where a father is a business man, doctor, investor and what not! Also a mother is a home maker, business woman, tailor etc. With changing technology has come changing generations, to be more precise updated generations. My points below would explain in detail why a single career is boring and having several careers is interesting. Previous generations used to spend most of the time either working or playing outdoor games or talking with each other. They can only learn when their teacher teaches the subject in the classroom. They don't have much options not only to learn something new quickly but to actually learn also. So, their knowledge used to be limited and accustomed to choose the career path based on their skills. When it comes to current generation, they have mobiles, laptops, ipads and many more. They gain lot of knowledge with in no time. No teaching in person is required, everything is available online. So, they tend to learn quick, work swift due to which they save lot of time. Because of the availability of plenty of free time, current generation is habituated to involve and update themselves with knowledge in all areas. Having such grip and awareness on things makes them fit in multiple professions. We see lot of pubs, high-five hotels, restaurants and many more interesting hangout places these days which were not there before. Increase in such new starts increases wide variety of professions. World is changing day by day. For people to survive in fast changing world, learning and practicing is crucial. So, educating ourselves is continuous throught throughout thought life. To conclude, being adaptable is necessary, not optional in this changing world. So, choosing several careers to earn money is an actual interesting and enthusiastic thing unlike being boring and sticking to the same career throught throughout thought out life and more over it disconnects us from many things around. Stay updated and stay in synced Change the form of the verb sync show examples!!