Some believe that people who physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that folk who do manual labour appear to put more of their energy into what they do. Although, some view that this population should collect the same amount of pay as business executives with university degrees, I completely disagree with the opinion because brain power and critical thinking generation demand can not be compared with ordinary physicality. To begin, productive critical thinking is mental tasking than ordinary physical strength, and both can not be compared. To produce anything of quality that will stand the test of age, will involve deep and inward searching. For example, most of the bank executives who sit in their offices are constantly under the pressure of critical thinking to bring about cutting edge innovations, so that the corporation will not go under. If they should fail to do so, there is no way they can compete with their competitors in the industry, and the consequence may be that the bank will fold up or be bought over by others. Furthermore, to think profitably is day demanding and consuming, and not for a chicken-livered personality. There is no way the number of hours of deep brain searching and thinking can equate to the ordinary manual effort. To illustrate, most software engineers, who produce soft wares that make our performance faster and easy put in a great number of hours in "brain endeavour" before many of them produce these products that we use. If those soft wares are not produced, the productivity will be extremely low and burdensome to achieve. To sum up, I believe that manual labour can not be compared with mental strength and hour demand of which folk with university degrees put in their effort, hence their pay should not be the same in any way.