Nowadays, more and more people spend more time away from their families. What atre the possible reason and the effeects on the people themselves and their families.

Individuals tend to spend the most part of their time separately from their family members. While the main reason is people's aim to achieve higher goals in their career and go out of their comfort zone, it may cause psychological damage to both hard workers and family members. Individuals spend time away from family members since they have higher purposes which include spending most part of their timetable under the projects without family. The members may disrupt their concentration, which will not allow them to focus on the main aim. Moreover, there are some people who move into foreign monopolies because of the better quality of education as well as opportunities for occupations. They want to go out of their comfort zone and not only gain experience but also find out more about themselves as a personality. For instance, when people spend more hours at work without family members, they are able to show better productivity as well as those who live abroad and become more consequences. Although there is a list of reasons for being away from family, it may cause mental damage to each member, since people need to be in nearly communication with family. If they do not spend time together they will both lose social skills and go into depression, since they lose somebody close they used to rely on. For instance, when applicants or hard workers concentrate only on goals rather than family valuableness, they feel themselves exhausted and lack of happiness. Therefore, being away from family leads to psychological impact on each other. All things considered, the main reason is individuals aim to develop the skills they will not achieve within their family, which may cause not only loss of communication but also getting into depression or similar diseases.