These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are reasons for this and how could the problem be solved?

Teaching is a noble profession, but these days youths are not considering their career option as a teacher especially for junior high school or for primary school levels. more or less this problem has been noticed all over the globe. However, in this essay, we will discuss a the Choose an article the show examples actual reasons and some proposed solutions for this issue. The first cause of this is the low pay scale for teachers respective to other professionals, whereas for the same year of experience the educators get less salary than other skilled people like doctors, engineers and accountants. Surprisingly there is not much social value for the student guides moreover, students also misbehaves with ther the other tutors. Teaching is itself a very hectic job in spite of that they are always loaded with a huge work pressure like notes preparation, exam marking, and other school activities all thses the responsibilites makes their job physically and mentally demanding. To attract the youngsters toward the teaching sector government should raise the salary for them as well as parents need to make sure that there children's childrens should not misbehave with the tutors. Additionally government and socity needs orgnize appriciation ceremony every years and all theachers should be awarded as a result people will get attracted towards this profession. As mentioned they are always filled with workload school administration needs to consider appointing assitant teachers for their support. To sum up, teaching is a less popular job because there is a lack of financial stability as well as no social reputation in this profession furthermore They are extremely pressurized with work as result, people are not willing to join this sector. Without a doubt, I can say that teachers are the nurture of our society and it is high time to think about them. This is my firm belief that by taking some necessary steps we can resolve this issue, for example, the government can take necessary steps to provide incentive and other financial support for them as well as by encouragement from society can also help the get inclination towards this profession.