The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum to what extinct do you agree?

Globalisation and industrialization had put on some negative impacts on people, due to which the number of overweight people is increasing and becoming a threat to the national health care system. In this regard, few believe that proper physical education should be taught in the university in order to reduce the obesity problem, such as awareness among the pupils and teenagers. I completely agree with the statement, and this essay will provide a few reasons for the support. To commence with, it is considered that learning any of the subjects at an early age may have an impact on life. However, if proper guidance would be provided by the institutes regarding overweight then the message would spread more efficiently. To explain, children are the base of a nation, and if any topic or issue, which a country to have delivered to their public they always start from the young age, because in that age children become aware and they get to know about the issue at very young. Therefore, due to this their future would be safer. For example, in India, there was a campaign all around the country about eating a healthy diet. So, the council of India was facing the obstacle of not eating nutritious food. Moreover, the government decided to run a campaign in the academy so that the young ones may get about it and their future would be on the safer side. Moving further, teaching students at their seminary about being healthy is a supreme task. In addition, the country's administration should deploy a movement regarding overweight. While, this can be very superior, because, it has plethoras of benefits, such as a student can explain about the same complication to their parents too. Secondly, there is the majority of pupils, therefore, more number of people would be conscious. To conclude, it is a moral duty of the government and even of the public, to take some initiation like campaigning in schools and colleges so that the children can get knowledge about obesity and its effect.