More and more plastic waste has polluted cities ,countrysides and oceans. What problems does it cause ? And what measures can be taken.

In this day and age,the number of plastics that cause pollution in cities, the countryside also oceans is increasing dramatically. This could cause several problems. And there is much that can be done to address the problem constructively. Firstly,one of the main problems is creating a dire situation for marines and animals. For example,in most industrial cities all around the world factories spill their plastics and toxic wastes into the rivers,lakes beside the seas. To conduct this operation toward factories marins become extinct quickly and the number of endangered species to be increased. This could create these kinds of animals to lose their habitat and decide to migrate to another place where it doesn't safe for living. Therefore, this makes it clear the problem of this trend are multiple also dangerous for all creatures especially animals. One possible approach would be for the government to legislate rules for restricting factories to conduct this activity. For instance,in most developed countries around the globe industrial sections regularly give their toxic waste also the plastics that they produced to recycle section for recycling. This would solve the trouble quickly. Another feasible approach would be for city authorities to put cycle bins and garbage all around the city and countryside. They also should encourage society to stop using plastic. Countries such as Germany that have done this,could create circumstances to cease creating plastic in most of its cities. As a result,it becomes apparent humans could generate a better globe to live in by stopping the use of plastic and toxic waste. To summarise, This is true that problems like this will not be solved quickly, however, there is no reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to assemble city authorities and the governments this trouble will be addressed in the near future.