Many people are choosing to move to cities. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a large number of people choosing to move to cities. With some,doubt there are many reasons why this is happening. In this material will be outlined and discussed whether the advantages indeed outweigh the disadvantages of people moving to cities. On the one hand, people who are living on farms do not have the same support they would have if they lived in city centres. For example, living in urban areas gives the advantages of having everything they need, such as hospitals, more job options and supermarkets. Nevertheless, living in cities rather than rural areas gives the ability to earn more money since there are much more options for jobs and business. Therefore, that is why there are a large number of people choosing to live in cities. On the other hand, living in rural areas can bring a better life quality without the stress of cities. People will have a green and calm environment to relax, without the need of dealing with stressed individuals. For instance, there are many studies that show that people who do not live in cities have better life quality and health compared with those who live. This material was discussed and outlined why are people moving to cities and why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, there are indeed a large number of people moving to cities, thus, there are many reasons why it is happening since it was discussed. Therefore, with the lack of new opportunities and the need to feed,themselves there is no doubt, the migration of people will continue with these tough times.