In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

Celebrities in certain particular countries find fault when the media presents their private lives to the general public through certain sources such as Television programmes, Social media, and magazines.And people have this weird thought process that these celebs should accept this as a part of being popular, I completely disagree with this statement. Firstly personal life issues and problems are not things that are meant to be publicized, that is why it's called a private life in the first place. Every human in this world needs privacy in dealing with their day to day problems, The last thing a celeb would want is the media publicizing his or her public life with certain added factors of false information. for example, The breakup between 2 popular celebrities namely Shawn Mendez and Camila Cabelo went viral on the internet, everyone was talking about it and fantasizing about what could have happened all because of the media.The media should avoid digging into the private lives of celebrities as it blows away their privacy. And also, when media publicize personal lives of these superstars they add value and certain false information so that the viewers are entertained by the news, it's basically a false assumption and we viewers do not actually know what happened, Hence in certain situations celebrities are judged for what they do, most of these judgements are not in favour of the celebrity. for example, Popular singer and songwriter The Weeknd released a song called after hours, people were so judgemental they thought the Weeknd was a psychotic freak with intentions to hurt, as per what the media proclaimed. In conclusion, all celebrities should be left alone when dealing with their private lives, people should understand that their matters do not concern us, why does the media need to publicize that? It should stop because publicizing is not very ethical even though it can come up with entertainment and things for people to gossip about.