Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of tourists preferring to visit more challenging destinations is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. The majority of folks are in favor of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same the first and foremost key benefit is the opportunity to explore new things, and to experience remarkable situations. people of new generations select difficult travel destinations. For example in Sri Lanka many prefer water rafting and bungee jumping than ever before. In the Sahara and Antarctic, visitors would have the chance to feel extreme ends of environmental temperature. There could be situations of rapid increases in temperature in the desert. Also, situations like sand winds and hot waves also could happen. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are first weather, there's a higher possibility to occur unexpected climate changes. Even though the technology would not be able to cope with the situation. Secondly In relation to the Antarctic, sudden oxygen level drops are possible to happen. One classic example is recently one submarine set on a tour to explore the Titanic ship but sadly the submarine Exploded in the ocean. In conclusion to the above statement neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion the statement should not be underestimated.