Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It's an undeniable truth, the school's homework are part of education custom but a selective community argue that children should not do school works at home while the opponent denies it. We will discuss further this topic and exhibit some reasons to support my opinion that is necessary for kids. Generally, there is a saying in India - things can't happen immediately, in order to succeed people should be trained from childhood. One of the mandatory benefits of doing homework is to revise their understanding - classes are having scheduled timelines and teachers are under pressure to complete the designated syllabus during the tenure, so that, all kids can't cope-up with the speed which requires some extra effort. For instance, I was an average student and can't understand the topics while I had been sitting in the class at the end of the day the I used to key points. In inline with other competitors, I had been revised everything in the evening therefore, I did well in exams. Nevertheless, nowadays, the students suffocate with heaps of homework. Due to the load, they are unable to concentrate on learning instead they are focused to complete the tasks. For instance, currently, my cousin sister, who is studying in high school, to improve her score she is taking some private tuitions as well. Even with all the efforts, her scores are going downwards. The reason is heaps tasks, every day she had to do school as well as tuition works, which make her concentrate only on completion instead of understanding them. To conclude, in my opinion homework are necessary, it would assist them to revise everyday lessons, however, it should not be abundant, which will place them in a difficult position instead of building their future.