Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. what problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

It is commonly known that the number of youngsters in modern countries using the Internet without parental supervision is rising at an alarming rate. The subject is bringing a state of depression among the multitudes, which tends to violence and effects on education. This paragraph will represent the possible effects of this problem, and possible remedies are also to be discussed and are listed below. In regards, there are several effects of this matter. One of the main consequences that can be characterized is that internet affection tends to be violent. Teens today are accustomed to using the internet for learning and playing games. Because they can easily access any website or content with a touch or click, they might be exposed to adult content, which can lead to feelings of conceit and depression and raise the risk of them physically or sexually abusing others. In addition, a lack of parenteral monitoring will vitally impact student education. Students may attempt to obtain access to unapproved content, such as pornographic videos, friend chats, cybercrime, etc. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions may be helpful to curb this menace. One of the potential solutions is for the guardians to restrict unauthorized websites from child devices. To illustrate, if parents set up a configuration of restriction sites, and set up notifications on the device, then they will be unable to access or notification comes to guardians, which will keep them safe from danger. On the other hand, parental assistance is crucial to resolving this problem. For example, guardians should be given time for family activities like, playing together, sightseeing, and teaching them religious rules; these ways to grow in psychologically positive ways. To conclude, solving a global problem is not easy, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the issue with the aforementioned suggested measures, specifically parental support, with restrictions on adult and crime websites. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this case.