Many museum charges for admission while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, people are visiting a place where the artwork has been preserved. This will lead to an ongoing debate about the money they are taking for the entry of it. However, as per my opinion, this will deliver many irrefutable points which helps in the maintenance and few drawbacks. The essay will discuss both points with arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant merit is the money can be utilized in the saving of these monuments. This will be used in the maintenance of the museum, cleaning, salary of the staff members. Moreover, this fund can also be used to provide good service to the customers. Although this will help to attract many crowds over the world by advertising the latest article work, a person having no interest also visits it due to its increased popularity. For example, Research conducted shows that this type of organization that is collecting property from visitors will survive longer times than those who were serving the society for free. On the other hand, the first demerit is that collecting wages to see the artwork will generate issues regarding rights. The population will think that they were not given freedom. Furthermore, many nations were having a low family budget. Therefore, they will never visit such places with their children. Even they will reduce their frequency of visits to the museum. For instance, if, an organization has a lesser number of visitants then as time passes, it will be shut down. In conclusion, there are many advantages compared to disadvantages. Many museums which are collecting bills for entry will get the fund to provide good service to the customer. Even they attract society by exploring their work.