Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, However believe that school is the place to learn this discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some individuals commented that relatives should train Boys and Girls to become better communities members. However, others argue that educational institutions are the most appropriate to that. Personally, I advocated the first view opposing to the second since collateral gives the initial educational step to youngsters, while schools provide solely scientific knowledge. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, parents teach social values to teenagers. In other words, relatives provide the starting societal orientation to youngsters such as loyalty, honesty, and especially how to behave in a community. For instance, the recent research carried out by the University of Exeter pointed out that 70% of Boys and Girls who were well-succeeded in their pursuits had parental role mode in earlier stages of their life. As a result, societies gain valued members aimed at its development. Furthermore, it is the prime reason for well-behaved children in many developed nations because they received advice before starting primary school. On the other hand, teaching departments lecturer science to young people. Because of nature and its orientation programmes, these organizations solely focus on providing scientific knowledge in areas like mathematic, history and geography. The overwhelming majority of the teaching organizations train their students in science throughout the earth, it is reported by the guardian magazine for example. Hence, students come out with a high scientific knowledge rather than gregarious ones. In conclusion, indeed, it is perceived that maternal should not let civil values as the responsibility to the educational hall since they are concentrated more on the dissemination of teenagers skills in math and history. Therefore, I still advocate progenitress accountability to make their youngsters be better society elements.