There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

It is widely believed that the usage of cellular phones nowadays has led to a deterioration in social, health, and technical problems for individuals and societies. I personally disagree with the thought, if people think that there are more disadvantages than advantages of using a cell phone and the following essay will discuss this issue in detail. To begin with, it is true that the usage of mobile phones can cause negative impacts on humankind. Firstly, mobile phones create individualism for people in societies. People begin to obsess with social media and internet games which result in a lower level of personal contact and social involvement. Secondly, higher cell phone consumption can lead to serious health issues. Mobile phones generate negative frequency which affects the human's brain. Moreover, the brightness of the device's screen can damage people's eyes. Thirdly, since mobile phones are contained of several electronic components, there have been cases of explosion from overheating and issue with the internal circuits. Despite all the social, medical, and technical problems related to cell phones, there are obvious advantages for humans to obtain. First of all, there is clear evidence that the technological advancement of the network is enable human to access information. In present days, news and content have been shifted from traditional media to online platforms in which people can reach out the information instantly on mobile phones including the information of global events. And then, mobile phones can be widely used for positive reasons. For instance, the learning of online courses is growing in number which people can easily study new skills on the mobile phone. Moreover, people can gain opportunities regarding education, employment, or even medical services from using mobile phones. To sum up, the social, medical, and technical issues of using mobile phones are the fact that people and societies should not ignore and urgently find the effective way to improve. However, suitable and positive reasons for cell phone usage are the accessibility of information and create new opportunities for people.