Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Logging activity occurs in the whole arrays part of the world which leads to environmental damage. Finding the best solution to prevent deforestation might be complicated. It involves many sectors as well as political and economic ranges. However, this essay will suggest individuals to be more wise in using wooden products and applying reducing, recycling and reusing methods. Logging companies cut off the tree in the forest in order to make useful stuff for our daily needs. Houses, boxes, furniture and papers are all made from fallen trees. The production of it will continue as long as there is a demand. As a consumer, we can make these things happen by reducing our buying power, especially papers which presumably take a large portion of usage on a daily basis. Reducing paper use by switching it with technologies. For example, we can take notes on iPads, read electronic books and read newspapers on our phones. Recycling is another crucial to less wasteful. Most kinds of households that are wooden can be recycled. The government should provide recycling centres in every city to make it accessible and no excuse to avoid this. The recycling method impacts less tree cutting for new raw materials. Another step is reusing to prevent new products emerge. For example, when we are going out shopping, paper is the option to carry our purchases home. But sometimes, we just throw the paper bag away after. It means the paper is one use. So, it waste of products. This habit should be changed to simply save those paper bags and reuse them at other times for shopping. It is not only beneficial for the environment but also for the person which saves the cost of paper. In conclusion, extensive deforestation should be stopped to rescue our earth from unwanted damage. Reduce, reuse, and recycle are three methods to help us in the way of utilising household wooden products thoughtfully. Small steps could bring positive impacts.