Some people think children should do extra-classes after school. Others disagree and say they should play sports outside their school hours. What is your opinion on this? Suggest healthy ways for children to develop.

Children are the future of a nation. If they study well, they will live a better life in the future. Some communities feel that children should do extra classes after school while others do not agree with this and say, they should play sports after school time. I think children should play after school. To begin with, if children play sometime after school, it will remove their tiredness. In addition, when they Play Sports it makes them fit physically and mentally. Moreover, games can make a student's mind refreshed for rest of the day. Therefore, they can concentrate on their study again. For example, I have seen a programme on TV and it was about Children's lifestyle. In that,show it was said that students should do other activities after schools, such as sports or any other game, as it will help them to become energetic. Furthermore, when a student Play Sports he/she can participate in any competition. Which can assist them to become successful in their life or they can become a famous athlete in the future. Such as cricketers, footballers and so on. On the other hand, some people think that children should do extra classes after school. It will help them to achieve progress in their life. If students do extra classes it can provide many benefits. Firstly, students will become knowledgeable they can use it in different stages. Secondly, if students study after school, they can get a higher grade in their examinations. Thirdly, when a student does extra-class he or she can get extra care from his or her teacher. Fourthly, not only they can achieve their goals, but also they can become successful. For instance, my brother is a businessman. Since my,childhood I had seen that he did extra-class after school now he become a successful businessman. In conclusion, I can say that every coin has two sides like extra-class and playing sports after school. In my point of,view children should play sometime after finishing school time.