Disruptive school children have negative influence on others. students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view

Pupils of disruptive schools have negatively impacted others.It is a debatable topic that the aggressive,noisy as well as disobedient behaviour of children ought to be combined and taught alone instead of the remaining students. According to my point of view, students can better acquire ethics of the disciplined by staying with those pupils,who are more disciplined. There are numerous reasons why students indulge in worse activities following the children having a disruptive attitude as poor performance in their academics due to the disturbance of naughty students in the class. Additionally,sometimes well-mannered students also follow the behaviour of disobedient children forcefully to lead the bad things in their classroom. For instance,bullying students always try to encourage the other children to involved with them to do some bad activities in their classroom and the disciplined pupils follow them and also indulge in bad character. Hence,the whole classroom environment gets disturbed. However,the noisy pupils spend their time with extraordinary classmates at their school.They not only acquire ethics and discipline but also sometimes tend to change themselves like those well-mannered students. Moreover,the mixture of different natures of the juveniles is necessary for the holistic development of the pupil. For example,in my 10th class,one student was nought and disobedient in my class and he always disturbed the whole course during lectures. Nevertheless, I was a well-mannered and disciplined guy in school.One day,he became my best friend and after joining my company,he followed me and became more sincere in his whole study life. Therefore,some disruptive kids can change their aggressive behaviour by spending their time with good society members. To conclude, although disruptive students are not good for others, according to my perception, spending with disciplined as well as obedient pupils in their school, can definitely change their such kind of attitude one day.