Some cultures think old people are of higher value than the youth, while other cultures value the youth more. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a debate whether who is precious, some ideologies believe that older people are precious while others believe that youth are. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and why I believe that older people precious than youngsters. On one hand, there is a group that supports the notion that youth has intrinsic value than other age groups and the main reason why this group thinks that is because they are the future. Hence, if a country wants to build a bright future, establish a stable economy, and create jobs, it should start with its youth. Thus, to manifest these desired goals a regime should be invested in young adults through sponsoring talents, offering good education, and most importantly to spending on science. Furthermore, kids have the ability to absorb lessons faster than seniors, so this is to say that kids have the potential to be the modified edition of someone old mistakes. On the other hand, there is a consensus that wants to divert its focus and energy towards seniors and this is due to the fact that they have an abundance of experience. Eventually, older citizens will have passed their experiences to the younger generation. For instance, the main source for stories, tales, and myths came from our previous generation. Not to mention, some have the value that says treat people the way you want to be treated, so people strive to give care to these seniors. In fact, by doing this conduct they illustrate an epitome for today youth. In conclusion, I believe that both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that older people have substantial value than offspring and we should give them special care. This is because of their accumulated experiences and expresses a positive model for the changed generation.