Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that nowadays many products are selling through advertisement.numerous people think that it is a good way to consume for individuals.others argued that it is not possible.I firmly believe that there are several benefits in the notice. this essay will be helpful my statement The most significant reason why people prefer to buy through advertisement is they can get many profits. Moreover, consumers can understand whats the main usage of the product. for instance, 2 months ago I watched advertising for headphones, it noted benefits and how to use, discount, guaranty, price. then I bought that impact it is very useful for me until now.so that I accept advertisement is a good way to peoples consumes On the other hand, although several advantages in advertising some drawbacks there.due to competition between companies that spread fake information in advertising to increase their sales.as consequence, customers lost their money as well as they ignored advertisements. for example some companies produce protein supplements for bodybuilders and they show many famous bodybuilders photos in their ads but it is not true and many sighteffct may come from these.bodybuilders can use natural protein foods rather than these supplements.goverment should stop like these fake commercial In conclusion many advantages to advertising.especially discount.I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks in the publicity.