Nowadays people believe that governments should invest tax payers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days many individuals believed that authorities should put taxpayers money into the healthcare sector while others think that funds should use in other areas as well. In the forthcoming paragraph. I shall discuss both views. On the one hand, health is the first priority for the government and they are spending a big amount of capital in this area. To support medical facility they are investing in hospitals and institutions so everyone can be beneficiaries of good health because well-being is most important for the future growth of the country. The administration is running lots of medical policies so people can take advantage. For instance, the government have been providing lots of insurance policies at a minimum price so poor persons can also take good treatment in well-known hospitals. On the other hand, spending the whole budget only on healthcare is not appropriate because of the future aspect of the provincial there are lots of regions which require a handsome amount like defence. Safeguarding the nation from nearby threats is also quite important. So, the administration has to spend capital on the military as well because the protection of the country is necessary. For example, countries like the USA, China, India had been spending more than 20% of their budget on defence. To Conclude, all sectors are important government should spend on other sectors as well because other branches are also quite useful for overall growth. However, the administration can prioritize their need and spend money accordingly. In my opinion, spending money on other regions are equally important.