Many countries today are experiencing problems associated with noise pollution ( excessive noise pollution above a normal background noise) what are the cause of this phenomenon and what effects does it have on the people affected?

Nowadays, the amount of sound contamination is significantly growing worldwide due to some perennial problems which I will explain in upcoming paragraphs as well as some possible effects on masse. First of all, there are a huge variety of factors that can be considered regarding crash deterioration. The most important reason is traffic. Today, everyone wants to have their own vehicles so there are an enormous number of vehicles on the streets which means they might create sound corruption as some cars may be out of date. For example, people who are under the poverty line can not afford the new cars so they prefer to buy outdated cars which can be within their budget. Hence, these vehicles emit air as well as cry deterioration because of their bad conditions of them. However, different problems can be noticed during roar infection. Firstly, students can not focus on their studies while noise around them. They feel distracted and depressed when they got fewer scores in their studies. Secondly, by the increase of sound in the environment, the amount of stress level in the lifestyle can rise which may consider some negative impact on people's health. For instance, sometimes older masses already faced a lot of issues regarding health so,with noise pollution, they can face heart attack trouble which can put them in high danger of death. In conclusion, there are many reasons behind this issue are constructions of buildings and transportation which lead to creating serious problems not only mentally but also physically.