Surveys show that in many countries ,people are living longer but increased life expectancy has many implications for the aging indkviduals and society as a whole. What are the possible effects of longer living for individuals and society?

These days,the life expectancy in most countries around the world is increasing dramatically. However, this issue could have multiple consequences for both individuals and society. I am going to explain some of these effects below. Firstly,one of the main adverse effects on individuals is suffering from diseases. For example,most old generations are suffering from some physical problems. It means that they do not have adequate potential to conduct operations besides having leisure activities. These types of problems could cause these populations to stay in the accommodation and rest. Another problem is spending staggering money to employ nurses to protect elderly people. This would create a lack of budget to conduct other operations such as travelling to a foreign country. Therefore, this makes it clear this object could create numerous trouble for the old people. Secondly,another consequence would be for governments to invest in health care for elderly people such as building many advanced hospitals. Also,these facilities should be free for humans at this age. This could create multiple problems for the authorities besides the governments. They regularly expend all of their annual budgets in constructing progressive facilities to conserve the old population. As a result,it becomes apparent to protect the old generation states can not invest in other items to create a better life for the young citizens. To summarise,there is no denying that this object would have many implications. It is predicted that to increase the population of countries and rise the life expectancy these types of trouble will proceed to go up in the near future.