Some people think that recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being creative in working regardless of other staffs has been mentioned as the best personality that employees are expected to have,which some people believe.Quite opposite,the opponents considered both co-working and being a follower as acceptable attributes.In my point of view, all the mentioned capabilities can play a critical role based on the conditions because of the radices that are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits of hiring clever workers has to do with rescuing the crisis when remedial ideas of the smart individuals are required.The infrastructures of the successful pioneers, such as Apple in the realm of technology, has been provided by the imagination of their crews that always have thought out of the box. Furthermore,they would bestow the opportunity of absorbing wealth.While they have introduced new products to the globe,the societies would look up at them as the strongest group among the others, therefore prefer to purchase the original ideas than the fake that just have been copied,which usually are of lower quality. On the other hand,based on the divergent obstacles that may emerge in various sectors,a team of professionals are needed to iron out them to reach a mutual goal,which is infeasible without a manager that makes the decisions.If members are not convinced to interact with others, then never a satisfying work would be done. moreover,two minds think better than one, although some individuals are introverts,it would become impossible for the communities to take such an approach,actually as parts of a chain they are the factor of separation To recapitulate,whereas innovative individuals are necessary for the companies to build new imaginations,team working abilities are essential to erecting the ideas.