Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some may argue that males are more competitive in nature than females. This essay completely agrees with this statement because many women are soft-hearted, while men have higher egos. On the one hand, most women are less competitive than men because they have a soft heart. Most of them cry easily, especially when they see that their family and friends are crying. They always care about the feelings of others. Their instinct is to help people rather than to compete with them. For instance, in one of the marathons in the US, one competitor was leading the race since the beginning, however, when she was near the finish line she experienced muscle cramps but the runner who came after her helped her cross the finish line. As a result, she won first place in the race. Thus, the soft-heartedness of a woman makes them less competitive. On the other hand, men are significantly competitive because they have a high ego. They always want to win because they think that failing will lose their masculinity. Instead of using their heart, they always use their mind, and are always focused on their goals. That is why a huge number of sports competitions are dominated by men because they are determined to win. For example, Lebron James transferred to different teams because he wanted to prove that he could win them a championship ring. Their egocentric trait is what makes them more competitive than their counterpart. In conclusion, males are significantly more competitive than most females and I completely agree with this statement. Their competitiveness is because of their ego, while most women are less competitive because they often use their hearts in everything they do.