Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think that it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this up-to-date technology, computers are being commonly used all over the world due to its convenient features. For this circumstance, it is believed that computers will soon reach over the intelligence of humans. While many people think it is a positive development, others have contrary views. From my perspective, this development has both sides. It is possible to say that the intelligence of computers hitting a higher level than humans ’ brains is a positive development. Firstly, this development expresses the creativity of humans. The more intelligent computers, the more creative humans. In fact, humans know to take full advantage of their creativity to make their life easier. For example, with a computer, people can easily deal with their work and keep track of it whenever they are. Thus, it decreases pressure for the users and brings effective usage. However, this development has its disadvantages. The biggest impact is when computers are too innovative, people will rely 100% on computers instead of exercising their brain. As a result, this development may make people become passive, which possibly leads to a sedentary lifestyle. On the other hand, people will soon lose their jobs due to this negative development. Obviously, whether computers can deal with any tasks, companies tend to terminate their employees. Therefore, higher and higher unemployment rates will increase rapidly. To sum up, while most people find that it is positive if computers can replace the intelligence of humans, others agree with the back side. Personally, I see eye to eye with both views