Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A certain number of individuals believe that physical brawn is essential for attainment in sport while others perceive that mental soundness is foremost. Both will be discussed to create an opinion. Sport is an athletic activity requiring skill or physical prowess. game is an activity involving physical exertion and skill in which an individual or a team competes against another, in understanding this it is quite important that a lot of physical strength is involved in them.one has to be charged up to attain the desired outcome. In achieving such level a strict diet plan and exercise needs to be a part of our everyday life routine. It becomes more essential when we take a rugby player as an example, their muscle and looks define how well they will perform in the game On the other,hand there are quite a number of games that require mental soundness to win. Games like chess, scrabble,monopoly require mental alertness.The more relaxed and attentive the individual is, the better the result,but it is of importance that a person has to be mentally and physically stable to achieve success in a game otherwise you may fail to get the desired outcome. In my,opinion a balance in the powers needs to be maintained at all times to get an achievable result. To conclude, it is a principal thing that one requires physical and mental prowess,whereas it is rare to pick which is needed more as it depends on the sport being played.