some people think that giving children a certain amount of money every week will help them have fewer financial problems in the future. To what extend agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that teaching children the principle of self-reliance is crucial. While it is a commonly held belief that providing kids with a regular amount of money may assist them in reducing financial issues, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. To begin with, building on children's awareness about spending money at an early age has a significant effect on their future. It is also possible to say that allocating money every week for kids helps them become familiar with money management. If the parents give their children 10 dollars weekly, for instance, and let them divide into their needs that will help them to realize about financial balance. Furthermore, giving children money is guiding them to be more responsible for themself as well as strong independence. Another point to consider is developing intellectual and mental on spending money is helping them become rich. Moreover, money leads to success and worth if invested in it appropriately. Also, it helps them face various and different situations which makes them know how to overcome any obstacles and financial situations in the future. For example, rich people started with a tiny amount of money and invested in different projects which made them know how to invest money. To sum up, financial independence is essential for the person to build their life. And I firmly agree to allocate money for a child to learn how to spend it.